As of 4.30.18, we are retiring the Nike+ FuelBand, Nike+ SportWatch, and additional older technologies. Find out what this means for your NikePlus data and download the NRC and NTC apps to continue to track your progress.
If you click cancel when prompted to log in to Game Center on the Move with Friends screen, you will need to leave the Nike+ Move app and re-enter it to get a login prompt again. If you cancel a login three times, Game Center will no longer be able to prompt you for automatic login.
In this situation you will need to reset your phone's dialog preferences before you can automatically be prompted to login.